Music News TV Videos

iHeartRadio Music Awards hosted by Jaime Foxx tonight on NBC

Facebook Twitter Pinterest

iHeartRadio Music Awards - Season 2015Tonight at 8/7c on NBC, make sure to tune in for the iHeartRadio Music Awards! Jamie Foxx hosts this live celebration of artists and music.

Music Superstars Come Together (Promo)

Get ready for the iHeartRadio Music Awards, live on Sunday, March 29 at 8/7c.

Stellar Performers (Promo)

Don’t miss Iggy Azalea, Jennifer Hudson, Snoop Dogg, Foo Fighters, Rihanna, Black Keys, Usher, Sam Smith, John Legend and more for the iHeartRadio Music Awards on March 29 on NBC.
Check out a full list of nominees:

Artist of the Year

Ariana Grande

Iggy Azalea

Luke Bryan

Sam Smith

Taylor Swift


Song of the Year

“All About That Bass”
Meghan Trainor

“All of Me”
John Legend

Pharrell Williams

“Shake It Off”
Taylor Swift

“Stay With Me”
Sam Smith


Best Collaboration

“Bang Bang”
Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj

“Dark Horse”
Katy Perry featuring Juicy J

Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX

Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea

“Talk Dirty”
Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz


Best New Artist


Cole Swindell

Iggy Azalea

Meghan Trainor

Sam Smith


Country Song of the Year

Lady Antebellum

“Burnin’ It Down”
Jason Aldean

Florida Georgia Line

“Give Me Back My Hometown”
Eric Church

“Play It Again”
Luke Bryan


Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year

“Don’t Tell ‘Em”
Jeremih featuring YG

“Drunk in Love”
Beyoncé featuring Jay Z


Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga

“New Flame”
Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross


Dance Song of the Year

Martin Garrix

Calvin Harris featuring John Newman

“La La La”
Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith

Calvin Harris

Mr. Probz


Alternative Rock Song of the Year

“Come With Me Now”

“Do I Wanna Know?”
Arctic Monkeys

The Black Keys

“Something From Nothing”
Foo Fighters

“Take Me to Church”


Best Lyrics

“All of Me”
John Legend

“Blank Space”
Taylor Swift

“Counting Stars”

“Habits (Stay High)”
Tove Lo

“Stay With Me”
Sam Smith

“Thinking Out Loud”
Ed Sheeran


Best Fan Army

5SOSFAM – 5 Seconds of Summer

Arianators – Ariana Grande

Bey Hive – Beyoncé

Team Breezy – Chris Brown

Sheerios – Ed Sheeran

Church Choir – Eric Church

Directioners – One Direction

Selenators – Selena Gomez

Mendes Army – Shawn Mendes

Swifties – Taylor Swift



Brantley Gilbert

Charli XCX


Iggy Azalea

Meghan Trainor

Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Comments are closed.